Contact

Robert Finch

Director

Room: Engineering Core Block, Ground Floor, Rm 138

DDI: +64 3 369 5152

Mobile: +64 21 567 842

Email: director@quakecentre.ac.nz

 

Greg Preston

Manager

Room: Engineering Core Block, Ground Floor, Rm 137

DDI: +64 3 369 5151

Mobile: +64 27 262 2629

Email: greg.preston@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Sahin Tasligedik

Research Engineer

Room: Biological Science Level 4, 415

Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3979

Email: sahin.tasligedik@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Cathy Gillespie

Project Manager

Room: Biological Science Level 4, 416

Email: cathy.gillespie@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Kaley Crawford-Flett

Research Engineer

Room: Biological Science Level 4, 415

Phone: +64 274 591 596

Email: kaley.crawford-flett@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Michael Gauland

Programmer

Room: Biological Science Level 4, 416

Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8999

Email: michael.gauland@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Brandy Alger

Outreach Coordinator

Room: Biological Science Level 4, 416

Email: brandy.alger@canterbury.ac.nz

 

 

UC Quake Centre

University of Canterbury

Private Bag 4800

Christchurch 8140

New Zealand

 


 

 

 

 

 

Proudly Supported By

To read more about our supporters please select their logo

 

Our Major Sponsors


 


 


 


Christchurch Website Design